
eb404

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
eb

In her own words

Just dipping my toe back into the dating world. I'd love to meet new people, slow moving is the best pace for me these days. I have a great career and love what I do - but I often dream of bagging it all and moving to the Greek islands, Spain...maybe one day! I grew up in the south but am not a traditional southern girl by any stretch...I've lived in LA, NYC and now Atlanta, which feels like home. I love my friends as if they were my family. Many of my friends I've known for 25 years and I am grateful for them every day. Nothing is more attractive to me than a sense of humor - I do best with strong/confident men who aren't intimidated by too much. I'm attracted to progressive thinkers who've lived enough of life to understand that very little matters apart from being present with the ones we love. One thing I do love about the South is good old fashioned chivalry...can't get enough. I have a dark/dry sense of humor, fiery but sweet, independent, incredibly loyal, try my very best to be kind and thoughtful and - most importantly - I FULLY dominate the dance floor. Watch out. ***A non-negotiable -- I am financially secure/stable/ambitious - same wanted.*** Oh...and I have the most magical/sweet little boy who I am absolutely madly in love with. Being his mom is the sweetest gift.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

cabbagetown, kirkwood, grant park...my friends house listening to wonderful musicians greek islands, africa, bermuda and new york

Favorite things

aquilo, theophilus london, hozier, ray lamontagne, james morrison, citizen cope, gipsy kings. imogen heap, otis redding ....music that makes me want to dance in the rain with a country boy

For fun

dance classes at a local studio...trips to the mountains...inman park dinner with friends...long walks with my son...hiking when the weather is nice

Last read

unchosen...a book about the brooklyn hasidic community and making my way through the count of monte cristo. the fate of africa.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i believe in God but am not generally a fan of organized religion, I am open though....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
doc production and media in NC - and basically just did this so i could act in student films