
SCH0081

33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Mount Laurel, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some mistakes are too much fun to only make once!

In his own words

So, I could write all about myself on here and only half of you would believe it anyway. A few emails or phone calls and you will learn a lot more about me (and it will be what you want to know not what I want you to know). I hope 5' 7" isn't a deal breaker. Seems like most women want 5' 10" plus, and I can't really make that happen. But I more than make up for it in other areas. Ok, I guess I need to give you a little more. Trust is the foundation to any relationship. Anything can be a great experience, all depends on who you are with. I am hard working, respectful of others and ready to find someone to share my happiness with. I like to have fun and sometimes leave my filter at home. If you don't be yourself, you're working too hard. I have lived in Dallas, TX for the past six years. I will be moving back to the Philly area in March and traveling there quite a bit between now and then. My first nephew was born in September and he is the cutest kid I have ever seen. It's got to be the genes and not the relationship bias... seriously. I am looking for a strong, independent, goal-oriented teammate and new best friend. I’d like to find someone who does the right things even when nobody is watching…. someone who will challenge me and make me a better person (that is relative... I'm already pretty awesome! Ha... sorry, couldn't help myself)… someone that I aim to please, would do anything for and don’t want to let down. I know you are out there.... I'll find you! References available upon request. My mom and sister would give a glowing recommendation :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dallas and Fort Worth Texas, the beach, a nice steak house

Favorite things

A good pair of jeans Thunderstorms A nice glass of wine A good cigar The beach

For fun

Spending time with family, hanging out with friends, playing golf, watching movies, dining out and anything outside.

Last read

Start with Why, How great leaders enspire everyone to take action - Simon Sinek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m operations manager for a company where I’ve been employed for over nine years. I moved from the Philadelphia area to DFW five years ago for my job. I love my job and the people I work with!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I’m currently working on a bachelor’s degree in Business Management.