Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Minnesotas_Guy

29 year old man | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-28 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just searching for that one...

In his own words

Where to begin!?! My name is Todd and I'm looking for someone that will be able to accept me for me and the fact that I am legally defined as disabled these days (even though I don't look it or act it at times). In 2005 I was diagnosed with a neurological disorder called Complex Regional Pain Syndrome that affects my right foot/leg (as in severe constant pain). Do to this I have a medical device implanted in me and am limited in what I can and cannot do activity wise. There are many things I'm willing to give a shot though with my limitations and is also why my career path is what it is today. I was initially planing on severing our country as a Commissioned Officer in the United States Air Force preferably under the Special Operations Command (SOC) as a pilot. However, do to my diagnoses and disorder I was medically disqualified and discharged from AFROTC where I was attending college. Do to this I'm now doing the self employed bit, mainly because it is hard to find positions in the fields that I'm qualified in (architecture / landscape design) being there is quite a bit of competition out there for positions do to the down turn of the economy several years ago. Other than that, I enjoy spending time with my two nieces, building stuff in my work shop (especially like re-purposing things), antiquing, collecting (sort of am a fine watch hoarder! lol), gardening, crafting, and the list goes on! OH, I'm a HUGE dog lover too! However, I don't currently have a dog of my own but I hope to change that soon! So yea...there is a small taste of who I am. If you want to know more you know what to do. =) I'm not currently subscribed so I can't read messages but if you do decided to write me more than likely I'll pay the fee to read your message and write back. As for some of things that I'm looking for in a companion: - Well rounded - Family oriented - Animal lover - Very little to NO ink (sorry ladies, not a big fan of tattoos, especially if they're quite large and in highly visible or "masculine" locations) - Not overly "girly-girl" but not 100% tomboy (as in don't mind getting dirt under their nails but also doesn't mind wearing dresses and heels) - Creative ** WILL BE MY NUMBER 1 FRIEND **

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my nieces are! Places I would like to road trip to though; - Crater of Diamonds State Park - Royal Peacock Opal Mine - Cherokee Ruby and Sapphire Mine - Gem Mountain Gemstone Mine - Dig for Crystals - Emerald Hollow Mine - U-Dig Fo

Favorite things

-Food: Shrimp, dirty rice, steak, and chicken -Beverage: Skim milk and Vanilla Coke -Color: Black or Blue -Season: Fall or Spring -Music: Listen to mainly country these days For more just ask ;-)

For fun

-Photography -Wood working/carpentry -Landscaping -Designing -Sports -Collecting (I collect antique/vintage gold pocket knives, nice watches, coins, and hopefully some day classic cars) -Antiquing -Movies -Outdoor activities -Flying

Last read

I have to be honest, I'm not much of a reader. I'd rather plop down on the couch and watch TV or a movie and just cuddle with whomever is there with me. I do read Foxtrot Bravo (wink) a lot, as in every day...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an independent designer in various fields (architecture, landscape design, & graphic design). I do consult as well plus I volunteer in my free time at a local elementary where I'm turning into a jack of all trades! lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestral home is found in the German state of Bavaria. Schwabe (hint) is a local name for a person who lived in Swabia, a medieval dukedom that was in southwestern Germany.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Was brought up Christian Protestant / Lutheran however haven't really attend Church since I was confirmed...
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral