
Covina92626

41 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not really into catchy lines. Hmmm? I got it "hey its me...relax" I hope that was good!

In his own words

About myself...Hmm? OK here it goes, the best way overall to describe myself is to say I am all about having fun and making my peeps laugh. Really, I am one of those guys that don't care if your laughing with me or at me, just as long if you are having a good time. Don't get me wrong I am all buisness when I am working. I am a electrical engineer by trade, but I am not like your average engineer. I wont bore you with what I do or how my day went at work. Lets face it I understand that my work is for nerds! Now about the lady I would like to date...Hmm? I know the girl that I am looking for must have a good attitude. Thats the most important thing, more than looks. If you would have asked me what I was looking for in a lady three years ago I would have said a nice body and face. The other qualitys in a lady that I look for is someone that we can both get along with each others friend's. If I am into someone I want them to be a part of my life (that sounds cheesy, but yes its true), and that means my friends and family. The only physical feature on someone that I look for on someone today is a nice face. Thats it people!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

What I do for fun...Hmmm? Ok well what I love to do is just go do the bars and waist my life away J/K that was really a joke. Really I love to surf and spearfish just be in the water, when I am not doing that I mountain bike.

Last read

The last book that I read for pleasure was a book called Jarhead. The book was a true story about a Marine sniper in the first gulf war. It was a good book, although the end was getting boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my work, although I may not like the company that I maybe working for at times.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half/Half...yes my mother is native american, and yes she was born on the reservation and no I do not get any reservation casino money.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BSEE...the EE is for electrical engineering