
ebachilava

36 year old woman | Garrison, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every Beauty needs a Beast 😈

In her own words

Hello there,thanks for taking time and cheking out my profile .Well here is my story with my busy life between school and work i ve decided to try online daiting .its not my first time and from my past experiances i ve met some quality people and became friends with some of them ,it just happend i havent met the ONE i m looking for. I am looking for an honest and good hearted individual. Someone who can understand me and make me smile when I am down.High energy person with open mind, kind and responsible. Romantic and serious about family relationship . Down to earth ,family orianted knows well how to treat ta women.And of course honest which is very important . Truely to his girl, women, or wife if I can say that .loves his partner , share his inside with her and understand each other. have a sense of humeour , funny and at the same time sirious and respectfull. am looking to finaly find someone, who will finly knocks me off of my feet and tell me that it will last forever . i am looking for somone not just to be with but CANT BE WITHOUT.. P.s.please have picture on your profile ,otherwise I ll not be replying back ... Another thing I want to mention is about winks ...please please please don't send the wink if you have something to say and want to grab my attention write me ..say hi etc but just don't send a wink , I think it's quite annoying...thanks

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

small cozy coffee shops ..i want to go to italy and egypt ..but dont have time for now..

Favorite things

favourate coloures are green, black and white,, Italian is my fav food,love wine (semisweet) with cheese

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy: Dining Out, Entertaining, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV . In my free time, I like to go to: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony

Last read

Other than medical literature ,fifty shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Other profession
i am the manager in Home Health Agency and a student ( PA -TOWSON )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
i will tell u more during the conversation
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
i am ortodox christian,,,as greek christian
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Russian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently back to school ,my major is PA .