
BlueEuropa

38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for reliable co-pilot to enjoy the flight even more...

In her own words

I'm European (Polish, French), have lived and worked in Poland, France, Belgium and both coasts of the US. I love Asia and looking forward to know Africa. I relax thanks to travels, people and art. I've started my career as a journalist and business consultant at one of Big4. Right now I manage hotels/motels in California and share my time between NYC and SF. I appreciate human integrity, self awareness, active personal growth and sensitivity towards others. Hopefully you speak French or at least another foreign language, you appreciate travels, art and your personal story let you stay open to new and honest human connections. Cheers.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Animals are wonderful and should be a part of any family.

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Les Gorges du Verdon, Manhattan, Corsica, Amsterdam, Paris, Vietnam, Presidio

Favorite things

World Affairs Council events, Camille Claudel sculpture, travels, learning experiences, writing, Tsunami by Taiko Dojo, Bolero by Sylvie Guillem, Lars von Trier movies, Rain by Ruiychi Sakamoto, Frank Gehry architecture, books

For fun

laughing!!!!!! art and cultural events and trips, helicopter tours, horse-back riding, sailing, coffee with friends, Manhattan walks, sunny afternoon with people I love, writing

Last read

Finkielkraut, The Economist, The hare with amber eyes, Shalimar the clown by Rushdie, America by Boudrillard, New Yorker, Foreign Policy Magazine, To forgive design understanding failure by Petroski



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish by birth, French by adoption, Persian by sense of humor, German at work, Japanese in contemplation of nature
Faith: Agnostic No preference
faith is a part of human integrity, I need it
Languages: English, French, Other English, French, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Journalism and European Affairs, working as a business consultant and missing craziness of media, journalists and media professionals could be fun to work with