
adventurerhelp

38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanna Getaway?

In his own words

My last day on Match is 6/10. If you think we should talk send an email. Thanks! I'm a very recent transplant from Portland. I'm living in Santa Monica. I love the vibrancy of the city. I knew it was the area of LA I wanted to live. I'm moving down to further my career. After 13 years in the Pacific Northwest I'm excited to be heading to Southern California. I'm looking forward to drying out and getting a tan. I'm on match because I don't know anybody in the city. I'm looking for new friends, but I would be lying if I wasn't hoping to meet someone special. I'm looking for a partner in crime that can show me the ropes of LA. I'm a confident, easy going guy. I enjoy getting out of my comfort zone. I manage a sales team so on the weekday evenings I like to eat healthy, get into a routine, and have chill evenings at home. It's funny how two people can justify watching crappy TV together. On the weekends I'm much less disciplined. I lead an active lifesyle and like to get out and mix it up. I love getting out for weekend getaways. I'm looking forward to checking out so many things in LA that I don't think I can list them all. It would be nice to find someone to help me with my Spanish. Also wouldn't hurt if you could give me some surfing pointers. My pictures are recent. And yes, they look like a lot of outdoor activities. While the outdoors are important to me it doesn't define who I am. When you live in the Northwest you do spend a lot of time outside. Let's get together and see if we have chemistry!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to town so I don't have any!

Favorite things

I'm easy...good food, great wine, a hoppy ipa and bitter, strong coffee. Well, I guess not that easy: blue star coffee, briny oysters, tacos, barstools and dreamers, prior and jones snowboards, steep n deep, and dallas cowboy touchdowns.

For fun

In the summer, it's cheap adventure. Soak up as much sunshine as possible. I hike and cycle(rode and mtn). Evening strolls. In the winter, I love backcountry skiing. Actually, splitboarding, but that's another discussion. But anything can be fun.

Last read

Unfortunately, I've been consuming business books lately, but my Kindle is loaded with non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral