

40 year old woman | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-42 within 50 miles of Corona, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a special man...

In her own words

Hello... I'm Irma :) I've been single over two years. I have a busy life but I miss having that special guy to share with. I value education and I have two bachelors (Psychology and Spanish) from Cal State Long Beach as well as a counseling credential (PPS) from UC Riverside. I'm currently a grad student at CSUN. I am a social worker and truly enjoy my job. I have a 6 year old daughter who is my priority. Family is very important to me as well as my friends and career. I like all genres of music and would like to find someone that enjoys going to concerts. I like dancing and being social. I have a lot of energy and rarely watch tv. I would like to find a man that is well balanced. Enjoys being indoor as well as outdoors. Has a career and his own life but is looking for someone to share it with. Confidence is important to me. Nothing is more attractive than a man that has invested in himself but not all about himself. I'm open to try new hobbies and/or pastimes. If you have questions, just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

two chihuahuas that live with my mom.

Favorite hot spots

I've been hanging out in Newport Beach. Malarky's has turned into a good place to watch the Laker games. I like sushi but would like to try new places. I have friends in Long Beach and have been to a few bar/clubs on Pine. Intersting scene.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I have my daughter full time and spend a lot of time with her. We like going to the beach, park, fair, Sea World and Disneyland. When I don't have her I like going out for drinks with friends, movies and sporting events.

For fun

I want to learn to golf. I have clubs and need to hit the range more often. I snowboard but have not been in few years. I like going to sporting games. My favorite teams are the Dodgers, Lakers and Raiders. I'm hoping Phill Jackson returns :)

Last read

The Sunday paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Social Worker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral