Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith makes all things makes things easy

In her own words

Ahhhhh, so this is the part where I have to tell you a little about myself...let's start off with... I'm a outgoing, fun loving gal that's down to earth and really easy to get along with. I love being active, running, hiking, vacationing especially in Hawaii and doing whatever life has to offer. I'm just getting out of a long term relationship and Im not looking for anything serious right now but maybe if it's the right person, I would definitely love for it to blossom into something. I was Born and raised in SF and am now a transplant to the east bay. I have a little girl who is my pride and joy and would love to connect with someone who has kid(s) of their own too. If you don't, it's not a deal breaker as long as you love kids. I'm more of a homebody and enjoy cooking and entertaining more than going out and hanging at a bar but when I do go out, this girl can put on a dress and look her best!! Since moving here to the east bay, my job at work and home have kept me very busy that's why I'm on here and it's hard to meet people with my crazy schedule Lol. Sooooo.... I'm looking for someone that's passionate about who they are and someone who knows what they want in life. I would like to find my best friend someone whom I can share secrets with, laugh with and someone that I look forward to spending time with. Whether it be a night on the town to just cuddling at home. Communication and honesty is very important to me. Selfishness and arrogance is a deal breaker. If you are a smooth talker and someone that plays games, no need to apply. That's what little boys do. I would like to meet a man! And I don't have time for that! If you're genuine and you know how to make a woman smile, then don't hesitate to say hello......

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hawaii!!! My home away from home. Would love to live there one day to say I have experienced the island life. Sf city life, NYC, one day bora bora and the French Polynesia. Anybody wanna take me??

Favorite things

Never says I can''s always I'll try or I will. Flowers makes me happy over chocolate any day. Spontaneity is a plus for me. Let's pack up and go somewhere. I love to travel and you must be a fun person to travel with. If that's you, yay!:)

For fun

I love to discover new restaurants. I'm a big foodie. Love going to the baseball games and cheering on my favorite team. Enjoying a nice glass of Chardonnay any day. On a beautiful night, gazing at the stars with the person I feel comfortable with

Last read

Really??!! Ok honestly fifty shades of grey..."oh my"...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Cambodian and Thai
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college