Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DiverMcPilot

54 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a gentleman through and through

In his own words

I'm retired due to an accident at work as a Police Officer - but I still live a FULL LIFE, and wouldn't expect anyone to accept anything less. You will be: Loving, caring, easy to laughter, and smart.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty much a stay-at-home hind of guy, but when I go out, I like to go to: Red Robin for the best BURGERS, Mimi's for the atmosphere (food's good too), and to the Aquarium of the Pacific to volunteer. Movies are good too, anything BUT horror.

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

The sound and smell of nature - without any pesticides or pollution. Since I started diving at age 14, I've noticed how the reefs are dying off, it's a pity. Every dive I come back with a bag full of trash, that washed into the ocean, or was thrown

For fun

I enjoy watching TV, but will turn it off to read a good book. I like to spend time with my parents, one of whom is not aging gracefully and I worry about. I used to go see movies all the time, but since I have Netflix, not so much anymore.

Last read

"Water for Elephants", by Sara Gruen. A great second read, which this was (I already had the book). I'm also a big fan of anything by jounalist Clive Cusseler - whose books are mainly nautically centered, full of action, manly heroism and the like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Yes, I am part Chumash, on my father's side. Otherwise, I'm all Scot's-American. I love to attend the Highland Games (attend, not compete), and have most all of my outfit together. That is: Kilt, sporran, belt, hose, flashes, shirt, vest & sword!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a highly Christian family; we went to church Sunday morning, evening, and Wed. Prayer Service. VERY LITTLE EXCITEMENT. As an adult, I found the change to a Non-Denominational Protestant church, 1 that beleived in miracles & healing
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's of Arts in History (B.A.), and a Master's Degree in Teaching (M.T.). Once I retired from Police work, I went into the family business: EDUCATION. I taught History to a bunch of non-thankful idiots from a SMALL VA. county.