Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bekipper

42 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One day at a time...

In her own words

I'm kindhearted, hard working, always willing to help, and cherish my family, friends, and pets. I love a great sense of humor, love to laugh. I am relatively low maintenance. Honesty is a must. I am seeking a partner that I can trust unconditionally who would feel the same about me. Family is golden. I cherish my family and very much enjoy spending time with the. My boys are 14 and 11 and I very much enjoy their company and absolutely love their laughter. I treat my pups like they are members of my family not simply pets. They are pampered and loved, ok and a little (or a lot) spoiled. I enjoy a good morning run. Have participated in a few races. The Warrior Dash was my favorite last year. I enjoy camping, siteseeing, and hiking. I hiked my first 14er and look forward to the next one. I am looking for some one who would enjoy a day trip through our lovely Colorado mountains just to take in the beautiful view and get a bite to eat at a quirky restaurant. I like being busy. I rarely have time to sit and watch TV. Last summer took golf lessons and played on a kickball team. During the fall I spend much of my time at my son's football practice or football games. I am so so about watching sports on TV but love watching sports live but you probably won't see me sitting in freezing temps unroll my son is playing. I do enjoy traveling. Being a military brat I have lived in a number of states as well as Germany (although to young to remember that one) until my dad retired in Colorado when I was 16. I enjoy a great road trip but don't mind hoping on a plane either. I am interested in someday visiting Ireland and Australia. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and remind me not to take life so seriously when I get in a little rut. Someone to enjoy being with even if we are running errands. Someone who can accentuate the my positives and overall causes me to strive to be a better person. Someone who understands that sometimes it is the smallest gesture that means so much more than grandure. Someone who believes a personal gift will always take precedent over an expensive one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have favorite hot spots. I am generally up for trying anything new.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Mexican, Italian, Asian and seafood food. Super hero/marvel comic movies, vampire/supernatural movies. Fringe, Revolution, The Mentalist, and Bones TV shows. Morning runs. Reading the Sunday paper and drinking coffee in bed. A great conversation.

For fun

Movies, going for coffee, eating out, bowling, hiking, camping, running.

Last read

Maine by J. Courtney Sullivan, Fire World by Chris D'Lacey, and Schooled by Gordon Kornan, Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Expatriate Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference