
hbob22

26 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles of Edina, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Work hard, play hard.

In her own words

I’m ambitious to a fault, but you’d never guess it if you met me at a party. I love laughing and being silly, and am looking for someone with great sense of humor who can join the fun. I try not to take life too seriously and always remind myself that whatever’s meant to be will be. Although my career is very important to me, I always leave time to spend time with my friends and family. Born and raised in Minnesota, I like traveling but would never move. I spend as much time as possible outside, either grilling and playing bags with my friends or taking a run around the lake with my dog. I consider myself to be a health-minded person, spending way too much time in the kitchen (and loving it) making recipes from scratch like roasting my own pumpkin seeds or making homemade bloody mary mix with the tomatoes and carrots from my garden. I'm also pretty active--running a few times a week with at least one half marathon a year. Currently on my bucket list; I want to ski down a mountain, take a hike that lasts the whole day and beat my little brother at a video game. I love finding new challenges, and am looking for someone to join me on my next adventure—even if that adventure is just catching a new band at First Ave. I’m looking for someone with career ambition, but who also knows how to make the most of his weekend. I wouldn’t call myself old fashioned, but I’m looking for someone who will pursue me and take the lead on the relationship. I’m looking for a confident guy who knows how to put his best foot forward, but isn’t afraid to share his feelings. Open communication is really important to me, and I usually don't click with you strong, silent types. If you're passionate about your career, love the outdoors and know how to be healthy and take care of yourself, send me an email and introduce yourself. Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog means the world to me! I adopted him when he was just a puppy, and I can't imagine what I would do without him. He's my running buddy!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm lucky that I get to travel for work and see a lot of the country. Even though I'm always looking for an excuse to visit New York City again, I love coming home to Minnesota.

College

University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love to cook! I'm always trying new recipes and finding new favorites. I also love listening to music, either rocking out in my kitchen or at a live show, and I'm always on the lookout for new bands to add to my playlist.

For fun

I'm always looking for something new to try, from a new restaurant to a fun concert, so my weekends are always different. I've been spending a lot of time at the ice rink lately--ask me why!

Last read

Even though I subscribe to more than my fair share of magazines, I still love the feeling that comes with finishing great book. I usually stick to the really girly books that I'd never publicly admit to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at an international public relations agency. That means the occasional late night at the office and travel over the weekends, but I love the challenges brought to me each week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up in a Catholic family and still go to church more weekends than not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of St. Thomas in 2008.