Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KingsFan8803

42 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dont regret the past, I only regret the time I lost....Lets get this started.

In his own words

I'm that really laid back guy that will jump off the couch in a hot second to go do something with his friends, but I am also that guy that would do anything for his woman including telling his friends "no - not tonight, i'm spending time with my lady". You know that guy...we all have friends like that. I am filled with energy most of the time and I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. I like outdoor activities, so I am looking for a girl who is not affraid to just be one of the guys every now and again but also likes to dress up and be a lady at the appropriate times....I am a very affectionate person with the right person. If I were to rank a womans qualities that I am most interested in from hightest to lowest it would be: 1. Honest - deal breaker ....I will not put up with dishonesty 2. Physical Attraction - c'mon....you know I have to be attracted to you to go any farther...but we can still be friends otherwise. 3. humor (personality) - Sorry, but if you dont have a sense of humor, you are NOT for me.... 4. affectionate - I want a woman that will show me that she wants and desires me as much as I want and desire her... 5. independent - I dont want to raise anymore children... know who you are and be proud... 6. Respect - If you care about the person you are with.. respect them, it goes a long way.... If you have these traits...then we should talk. Oh and about the drama...no thanks....already had enough of that to last a lifetime.. I am an honest person with realistic expectations of a relationship. I am willing to put in the work...Are you? There is plenty of time to get to know me....All ya gotta do is reach out.... I hope to talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a beautiful Siberian Husky named Juneau... He is like a big ole teddy bear.....however, he does sometimes think he's a lapdog...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, Halifax Nova Scotia, Puerto Rico, Mammoth Lakes, Kern River....Just get me outdoors.....

Favorite things

La Kings, Pizza, my dog, friends, camping, fishing, playing sports. spending time with someone special.

For fun

playing sports (mainly Hockey), friends, family, I can have fun with just about any activity....

Last read

a tech manual....lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference