
JSch06

27 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey you...yes you...c'mere...check this out

In his own words

I just graduated from college and finished some traveling. Since I have moved back home to Seattle things have definitely slowed down, and it wasn't until things slowed down that I realized how crazy my life has been till now. I just started a new job and I figured since I have money now I can go on dates. I have a lot of interests and I am very open minded. I am charismatic and very sociable so if you don't like extroverts I am not the one for you. If you are the type of girl who likes to go out for drinks and paint the town red, that's great, but If you are more reserved and prefer to grab a cup of coffee, kick back and watch a movie, that would be great too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats one is fat and the other is old. The old cat is like 16 years old and he is still running around, hes my favorite. The other one lives a more Garfield type of life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, all my moms side of the family lives there. I spend a couple of months in Prague when I was 16, Prague is very beautiful city, but my favorite city ever would be a toss up between Rio and Cape Town.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I am not a big fan of country or modern rap. I like old school rap, stuff like Biggie, 2pac and Eazy E. For alternative I like Mumford and Sons, AM60, Grouplove, and M83. I love classic rock, my favorite bands ever, Rolling Stones or the Beatles.

For fun

Most of the time I am hanging out with my friends or my family. I play tennis with my dad, and I have movie night with my mom. During the week I like to have my friends over dinner, and on the weekend we go out for a few drinks have some good laughs.

Last read

Favorite Books I have read, Slaughter House Five, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, To Kill a Mockingbird, and the Greatest. Books I am planning on reading, Life of Pi, On the Road, Cats Cradle, A People's History of America, and The Professional.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school