Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GlobalJourneys

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 in Japan

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (188cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Life with PASSION!!!!

In his own words

As my profile headline says, "I want to live life with Passion!!!" Any why not? I want to taste, feel, explore, seek, travel, love, smell the best things that really makes life worth living. At the end of the day if you still have a smile on your face... well, then that's a day well lived. ;-) So what kind of woman would captivate my soul? I am looking for romance, passion, chemistry, love, friendship, good conversation, laughs, fun and a playfully spirited woman who looks for the positive side of life. I like going to movies, dining, visiting with friends, hiking, skiing, sports, art galleries, cafes, small parties, explore and learning about new things and meeting new people. I want to find someone who enjoys good conversations on all sorts of topics – world events, books, films, art, and life experiences, special interests. I love reading books. My favorite magazine is the Economist. I am a very curious person who is continually seeking knowledge about new things. I am a confident guy and can mix well in various social settings, but I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I love all kinds of ethnic foods. I am not compatible with women who are drama queens, needy or have problems with depression. I am a rather cheerful guy and want a partner who is the same. I do want a partner who is affectionate, loves a lot of touching, kissing, cuddling and the passion of sexual intimacy. I want a relationship that builds support and respect for each other. I want a woman who is intelligent, confident, down-to-earth, healthy, has a sense of humor, honest, has common sense, does not smoke or use drugs, carefree, physically fit (very important), attractive with a nice sparkle in her eyes. Am I asking for too much? Striving for romance is a worthy goal, as life is so much better when shared with a loving, passionate and fun-loving partner. But the first step is just to meet for a coffee and see if there is any chemistry. If you are somewhat intrigued by my what I have written, then I hope to hear from you... or at least give me a wink! ;) Cheers, Craig

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting with friends at cool cafes anywhere in the world.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Living life with PASSION!!! Plus travel, travel, travel and experiencing the world!

For fun

Travel, read, watch movies, hike, good food, drinks, art, coffee and good conversation.

Last read

New York Times, Economist Magazine and tons of books - just bought my first e-reader Kindle. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work within the media / film industry and real estate investments.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference