Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AlwaysLaughing25

32 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy!

In his own words

Well I feel like after all of the mulitple choice questions I had to answer this segment should populate on it's own. Ha. Im an introvert and an extrovert. I love to laugh and to have fun. I have a passion for being active and helping others and I would love to find someone who would like to be active and volunteer together. Now don't get me wrong, I do like the couch from time to time. I am busy with school, work, and volunteering so someone who required a large amount of my time may not like dating me. Boo. Im really close to my family and they don't agree with my lifestyle, however, I don't let my family compromise who I am. They truly are amazing parents. Communication is the most imprtant thing to me. It's the key to success in everything you do. (That doesn't mean I like to sit on the phone either.) I work in a clothing store and I love my job. I have an amazing team and put a lot of effort into what I do.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Jackson. He is a Chiuhaha/Min Pin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Pensacola, Puerto Vallarta...for vacation. I visit my parents quite a bit. I love the park. I really enjoy being outside.

Favorite things

Mariah Carey is one of my guilty pleasures. Don't judge. I don't really watch Tv but I did find Real Housewives of Atlanta entertaining. I typically have too much homework.

For fun

Hmm, I like to read, watch old episodes of 227, play with my dog Jackson, and do basically anything that will make me laugh.

Last read

"Financial Stewardship" by E.D. Anthony and "Engaged Leadership" by Clint Swindoll.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I also fold clothes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
People think Im a number of ethnicities. I get mostly Hispanic and Italian. Im African/German/Italian. I am President Obama. Thank you.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Haven't really decided yet. I do attend a Nazarene school and a Nazarene church so...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
There wasn't an option for "in progress". Ha Ha. I think im funny too.