
Unrulyloribugz

49 year old woman | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am Single and Available and I've got "No Control" Looking for my partner in crime!!! LOL

In her own words

I am a divorced mother of two older children who are very busy with their own lives, which means I have much more "me" time. I work hard all week and believe in having some fun on the weekends. I love love love anything outdoors! Am a bit of a boat-aholic (so-to-speak). I would rather be on or near a lake, river or ocean fishing or swimming or just lounging in my free time. I love going to a live band or concert and play tons of background music while mearly cleaning house, or just washing my car.. I am very down to earth and probably a bit of a Tom-boy! LOL - at least that's what my kids and friends say... Although I can dress up and be fancy when it is necessary I just prefer casual. I am wise enough to know that being happy with your partner and companion does not always mean being "perfect"... It's being smart and wise enough to know when to let go of the little, minor imperfections we all carry (such as a toilet seat up or down, and/or things like a dish in or out of the sink, etc.) and look at the big picture! No one is "perfect" and no love is either... Life is just too short to sweat the small stuff! One day at a time leads to a lifetime!!! Nothing ventured, nothing gained right? p.s. - I am fun and energetic, spontaneous, and full of laughter, but understand i am not on here for a "hookup" - i am seeking a long-term, monogamous relationship with the right man - please be patient with me and be respectful and understand that good things come to those who wait!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Lake Shasta! I love riding bikes over the Golden Gate Bridge into Tiburon, then taking the ferry back across the bay!! Love California beaches, lakes and ocean! Lake Tahoe sums it all up!!!

Favorite things

I have MANY favorites: love my kids, love smiles, love laughing and joking, love "people watching" family and friends, listening to a live band, hearing good music and dancing, holding hands, snuggling, eating sushi, living, loving and laughing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference