Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

angel7foru

63 year old woman | Titusville, PA, USA | Seeking men 56-62 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not your typical little ole grandma

In her own words

I would like to meet someone close to Titusville to date. I have been married twice and not in any hurry to do that again.. although I have no qualms about it someday in the future if I find the right person. I would like to find someone that likes to do some of the same things that I like and not want to control my every movement. My dad decided that my name was cuddlebug the day I was born and I still use it for email etc.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Murrays Playhouse.....and my fantasy home....a log cabin in the woods with a stream running beside it for the furry little woodland creatures to come out and get a nice cool drink from.

Favorite things

I like watching anything involving comedy.....Forrest Gump was one of my personal favorites......either love him or hate him.......no inbetween on that movie!!! lol

For fun

I like bowling, riding motorcycles, reading, stock car races, walking in the rain, watching a thunderstorm with someone special, casinos, and just walking in the park.

Last read

the last thing I read???? hmmm.......profiles on match.com..?? haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm not a traditional teacher.......I work with mentally handicapped adults. I teach life skills. I love working with these people so much that I have 2 full time jobs with them totalling 15 hours a day.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 3/4 Seneca Indian.. and 1/4 French.......talk about the French and Indian War........I have it going on 24/7...haha.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised as a Methodist......and I am a member of a methodist church here in Conway...but I don't actually go very often. I believe God has the plan and I am just a part of his plan. Whatever is meant to be will be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I have an associates degree in Graphic Arts and Printing....but I don't use it for much. I would rather drive a bus (yes I do have a CDL for doing that)