
crosega

26 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a passionate lover of life with an affinity for words and adventure... All else follows.

In her own words

I'm sure I'm not the first one to experience an awkward discomfort at (basically) advertising themselves on a dating site. I don't tolerate negativity or closed-mindedness of any kind, honestly those are my deal breakers. I live life openly, thriving off of new experiences, travels, relationships, and educations. My job keeps me busy and definitely suits my active personality. At first, I'm almost painfully shy, I believe a left over mechanism from basically raising myself in a single-parent home. But once I feel comfortable in a situation or with a certain group of people, you can't shut me up and I can easily become the life of any party. I can just as easily stay in bed with a book and ice cream one night and go out in heels for drinks the next. I believe my adaptability is one of my strongest qualities and it's helped propel me into success at my job and optimism in every circumstance. I have strict spiritual beliefs about humanity and compassion but am just as adamant about being staunchly opposed to organized religion. The theme of my life is acceptance, understanding, and a genuine connectivity to others. I won't lie, I do have a strange sense of humor and am pretty quirky; I see the world in a beautiful light and nothing can blur that. I'm grateful to have a job that allows my free-spirited nature to have conversations with people of different walks of life and to serve people in a way that can brighten days. On my off days and moments, I spend time writing. As unfortunate as it is, I've had to postpone finishing the novel I've been working on for years to focus on my career at hand. Bills don't pay themselves! I'm also on a mission to conquer my long-held fear of creating and sharing poetry. I'm a traveler and get stir crazy when I don't explore a new town or area, near or far. At the end of the day, I'd rather not settle for a body to ease my loneliness or seemingly fill the gap that I sometimes feel may be missing in my life. I have a full life, a whole heart, and I'd like to eventually have faith in knowing there's another soul on this earth who has my same worldview and shares common goals.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Gainesville, Mothers is usually my spot. I love, love taking day trips to places around the area: Cross Creek, Cedar Key, the Santa Fe. Of course St. Augustine and Crescent. But I honestly love to travel anywhere!

Favorite things

The feel of an actual book in my hands. Hearing laughter. Cheesy things like that. And yes, I love cheese too.

Last read

Currently reading "Reinventing the Body, Resurrecting the Soul" by Deepak Chopra. I enjoy most everything in the spiritual/philosophical, fiction, nonfiction genres. Unfortunately I have to admit that I love a good, stereotypical Nicholas Sparks read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference