
ninjanwong

39 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do What You Feel In Your Heart For You'll Be Criticized Anyway

In his own words

What differentiates me from the myriad of profiles? I hate stereotypes and try to follow none of them. I prefer the outdoors. Last trip to Gorman was hot and dusty, but I love riding my dirt bikes and taking the Jeep out on trails. Have you ever been to Mammoth in the spring? I used to only visit Mammoth during the winter, but I went on a ride there last spring and it was gorgeous. We took our dirt bikes out overlooking Mammoth Lake. The view was breath taking, but I didn’t bring my camera for fear of breaking it during my clumsier moments. Good thing I love fixing things! Apart from any preconceived notions, I’m quite good with my hands … just putting that out there. I am very straight forward and consider myself intelligent. I have a great job that allows me to fulfill a lifelong goal of making an impact in society. When I’m not building space capsules, I like to view the world around me through a lens. Photography is my secret passion and allows me to maintain a healthy balance. I enjoy walking around with my camera in hand snapping random photos. Bonus points if I can get a Reddit post or 2 out of it … I enjoy playing and listening to music. I’m an old school rocker and have a soft spot for big hair bands, but that doesn’t preclude some Alternative and Electronic. Lightly sprinkle Country and that’s my music tastes. I play both the guitar and drums enough to sound like I know what I’m doing. I sing even worse, but my dancing is above average. I have a wide range of favorite movies from Inception to Empire Records to Definitely Maybe. I do occasionally enjoy a cheesy movie … I like adventure and most anything that stirs my soul. I’m looking for a likeminded woman who shares a yearning for adventure whether it be a new activity or a little extra spice on a favorite dish. She should be passionate yet rationale. Are you shy meeting people for the first time, but then get more comfortable as the conversation continues? Do you have awesome stories to tell? Would you end a staring contest in laughter? If you answered yes to any of the above then e-mail me! Now before it’s too late!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hudson House for the awesome Pretzel Burger and Shoe String Fries. Ocean Diner or Uncle Bill's Sunday mornings. Ensenada fishing on a boat 80 miles off coast and catching nothing but a beer with friends.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is relaxing with good friends. My current modus operandi is to BBQ on my deck. Self proclaimed cook here ... It always brings a smile to my face seeing my friends … my family … laughing and having a great time.

For fun

Most anything outdoors: snowboarding, dirt/trail riding, hanging with friends, conversations over coffee, laughing at silly stories, watching a movie, playing/listening music … learning some music theory so my playability may go up … maybe …

Last read

The France Travel Guide ... way too much information and makes me feel like 2 weeks isn't enough. We'll see ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I build rockets ... the non-destructive type
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral