
hifaicgu

39 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
There is no try, only do or do not.

In his own words

About me: I'm a geek with social skills and the desire for more in life. I spend most of my weekends working on my life in some way or another. I have a great job that lets me afford to enjoy life a little bit more then I should sometimes I'm sure. I love going to hockey games and have been a season seat holder for the LA Kings for more then 15 years. I'm always looking for someone to join me at the game. I have rabbit his name is Cujo you can see him and me in the pics. Also life is a journey and mine is taking me through some cool turns and now I'm focused on getting healthy and having fun living in my house. It is said that people that have a near death experience learn to thrive while still surviving. Now I'm not saying go jump in front of a train. But there has to be a way for everyone to appreciate life like that. Life in every breath, even the ones that are full of garlic. I could spend 1119 characters babbling on about what I see and feel. But unless it's in context of a conversation with someone, I think I would look pretty silly....okay moving on... If your read about me and went all the way through...then your bound to be at least a litte crazy so I already respect you. Respect is important. Not just for others but respect for yourself as well. Who am I'm looking for ? if I knew that match dot com I would not be here now would I? I'd find the person and call them and say HEY lets meet up and be happy. Wow that would be cool. I want someone that wants to share with me. If you can share experiences new and old then that is a great start. I do not mind if you are religious or not. I have faith in something greater then myself, but that at this time in my life is all. I can cook like you wouldn't believe and I am a work in progress that is enjoying the journey. If you do not like your door opened for you or having me walk on the curb side of the sidewalk that is fine. I like doing things that remind people that showing courteousness and respect towards women is not a black mark or a belittling of their place in society.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I would really like to meet someone that has an open mind and willing to be a partner and friend. Friendship is very important and I enjoy making new friends. At the very least I always like to take a date to a hockey game.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Night Spots. Pool tables. Hockey. Stadium Seating Theaters. Beaches. Home. All places that I like. Travel is fun. But life is better when you can be yourself everywhere you go and have just as much fun going to the store as you could on an island

Favorite things

Family, My Rabbits, Breathing, some bad movies and constant movement of life around and within. Food...hmmm Love to cook when I have the right tools. I'll try any thing once I've only been poisioned a few times.

For fun

Hockey! Never been to a live pro hockey game? I also go to cooking classes and take those short one day workshops on all sort of random things from panning for gold to magic. I do play Video Games as well like League of Legends with friends.

Last read

Fun reading is great but I read too much for work to read at home I'd rather write. People whom I do read Neil Stephenson, Stan Lee, Jack Kirby, and Old Willie Shakespear.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love working in a Technical Field. But I also like to work with my hands and have taken up Metal working as a hobby as well as taking up airbrushing and sewing. Got to meet people somehow!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Background I've lived all over the USA the middle, east, and west. I can tell you I'm happy in California for now and have settled here. I have little Family in LA most is back east.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to choose to have faith and think that as long as a person is comfortable with what they choose then I have no place to do anything but accept them as they are.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've been working in highend networking for over 15 years College was great but I had to get out and make a living and it has paid off quite well for me. By that I mean I've been able to work and see the world something was not possible before.