
sweetntendershan

39 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-40 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an honest, easygoing, love to have fun, good hearted person, life is short, Live,love and laugh while it's still available!

In her own words

I am an easy going individual,laid back most of the time. I love to laugh, I am honest and have a genuwine heart, I try to be optimistic, and dont like to worry about everything, I would like someone who is also honest, can be care free, someone who will share a laugh with me, someone who is also easygoing and likes a good conversation about anything! and most of all someone who has a commpassionate heart. im very affectionate type person, cuddling and snuggling is my specialty, when im in a commitment i will give it my all. i am openminded, and i try to not judge a book by it's cover. marriage is in my thoughts,although im in no hurry by all means. i will make sure the next one is the right one.. if u think that i could be the one that could make u happy, im ur girl! e-mail me and lets see where it go'es. NOTE: This profile introduction was updated on Match.com Mobile.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

someday soon I would like to own a pet, but would like to wait until the time is right for me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love daytona beach, and the Florida gators. orlando

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, enjoy mystery,action and occationaly a good romantic movie. I am a healthy eater but love all types of food.

For fun

I am an outdoors type, I enjoy the beach, Football games. anything outdoors is cool.

Last read

I dont read that often but like to read books based on a true story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm in the nursing field, I like to work with people, and have been in the nursing field for while.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in germany, and am flent in german.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I beleive in god!
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college Some college