
drauten

63 year old man | Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A great guy with a big heart looking for love. Secure, balanced, with all the right stuff. I can make someone very happy. Check it out.

In his own words

My name is Don. I am a home owner and live in Carmel Mountain, San Diego. I am healthy, fit and have a very positive attitude. I am honest, ambitious, kind hearted, open-minded, and fun to be around and like to laugh. I work in Engineering, and I like making things in a shop, tinkering and inventing things. I play the guitar, and compose songs. I own a martial arts school and am a Black belt Instructor. I love the outdoors. I go for the creative and artistic side of things. Unique and different catches my interest. I like to dance to different music, laugh and be silly at times. I am a romantic, and enjoy conversation. Humor is very important and I find amusement easily. I like camping, fishing, long walks, hot chocolate with peppermint schnapps, and the crackling of warm fire. I like to rise early in the morning, feel alive and ponder the stars. I am easy to get along with. I believe in true love. I am fair and kind in nature and am enjoyable to life with. A comfortable home and living condition are very important. I am looking for a real sweet heart. She is tender and honest, shapely and fit, clean and healthy. She likes to laugh and be happy. I prefer cute over glamorous. I like a soft voice and sweet ways. I am attracted to women that are petite. To me, havening a good attitude and a kind spirit are most important. I have a lot of love to give to the right person. PS, I like to BBQ .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets at the moment because I work full time. It just would not be fair to them at this point. I love dogs the most.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the desert, mountains and oceans here in the US. I have been to France, Germany, England, Austria, Belgium and Italy. I would like to go to China, Spain, New Zealand, Hawaii and Brazil.

College

Cuyamaca College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Serendipity, The illusionist, I always love a great "who done it" movie. Got Popcorn? TV: I like Discovery channel, Nova, How It's made Music: Jazz, Alternative, Classical, Creative...The Beatles.

For fun

I like camping, hiking, swimming and running, Kayaking, deep sea fishing, playing Indian Sitar, writing songs on the guitar, fine dinning, movies, concerts, travel and engaging conversations. Hobbies:Making leather Boots and Gutiars. Laughing, BBQ's.

Last read

I read technical and design related books and magazines, about martial arts, cooking, fine wines, The universe, science and physics. Also, I read about stock investing and finance. I am an author and have works published.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work Electronics Engineering. I design handheld devices, 3d mechanical, injection molding, CNC, Sheet Metal fabrication. I was a Civil Engineering designer for 11 years and a fine instrument (guitar) maker. A am a composer and recording artist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
On my Fathers side I have Dutch German and English lines, and on my Mothers side I have French, Irish and a little Cherokee. I am a Southern gentleman, with a Northern personality.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have a simple belief in a higher power and don't sweat the arguable details humans fight over. In other words; I put more focus on the basics of love, truth, life and kindness.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference