
1anton4u

64 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 57-67 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy concerts, hikes along the coast,...

In his own words

I enjoy concerts, hikes along the coast, tennis, and above all playing my guitars. I presently own 7, but that is subject to change. You know how boys are with their toys. Music is a most important aspect for my life, and almost all of my companions are musicians. I'm somewhat quiet and polite, but easily attracted to going out dancing, plays and other performances. An attractive woman is someone that is thoughtful, considerate, and appreciative of all the goodness that has been bestowed on us from living in this great country. So much positive energy flows in life when we approach new encounters with a proper frame of mind. My business remains full time, thus extended weekend trips are my current limitations. I have a few journeys afar, Denali Park, Alaska is a very moving experience. I still love my work, and it is profitable. People say I look serious, but once you meet me, you will agree that is definitely not me. After all, I am the funniest guy I know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

My dog, Penny, is a King Charles Spaniel.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in south O.C., but have a place in L.A.and regularly visit my friends in Palm Desert. My favorite city is San Francisco.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

A great concert, a dinner of fine seafood, and stimulating conversation.

For fun

My lifelong pusuit has been music, especially classical guitar.

Last read

History books dominate my library. One of my all time favorites is Richard Reeves,'s 'President Kennedy'. Just finished, 'Frank, The Voice', James Kaplan, on the life of Sinatra.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and rasied in L.A., but have lived in Santa Barbara, Sacramento, San Diego.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the teachings of Jesus Christ, but accept the philosophy of many prophets. Managing one's life in accordance with beliefs in a higher truth will always bring happiness in this world.
Languages: English Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college