

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles of Charlestown, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Best Thing That Ever Happened to You

In her own words

I was born nude, helpless, and unable to provide for myself. Not much has changed. OK...not really, but I thought it would be fun to say that. :-) I’m smart, loyal, and dyslexic, not necessarily in that order. I am also a bad spellr. I’m mischievous. I like to get into trouble, but not the kind you can’t get out of. I’ve never gone to jail. I sound like a real catch so far, huh? Let’s keep going. I really don’t like to take things seriously, unless the situation calls for it. Otherwise, I love to joke, make fun of people, or be made fun of. I prefer to look at the humorous side of things, otherwise life is sooooooo boring. I love to find out about people and get to know who they are at their core. I have an appreciation for everyone’s uniqueness and like to bring that out. I am not very judgmental, so people feel comfortable revealing themselves to me. I like to make other people feel special, even if they’re not. If I keep going like this, I’m never going to get a date. But, on the other hand, if you don’t find this funny, we’re probably not a match. Which leads me to how gorgeous and humble I am–two of my finer qualities for sure. If you meet me and think I would be pretty if I lost 10 pounds or were a few inches taller , keep walking. I have a dog, so if you don’t like animals, that won’t work either. In all seriousness, I work hard, but obviously I love to have fun and try not to take things like the awkwardness of online dating too seriously. I love to travel, experience different cultures and go on adventures. I believe in looking at the positive side of things, and have so much love for all the people in my life and the beauty this world has to offer us. I feel a strong compassion for people and animals who are not as fortunate and believe it's everyones duty to take care of eachother. I love to cook and host get-togethers with friends. I love to laugh, although my laugh is insanely loud and sometimes embarrassing! When I'm not working, I enjoy challenging myself and stepping out of my comfort zone. I've jumped out of a plane a few times, flew a small aircraft and ran a half marathon without ever running a 5k in my life. I am very active with the Boston Chapter of the Junior League (a national volunteer organization of women), and spend a lot of time either volunteering with youth or working with Boston's finest to put together fabulous events to fundraise for our mission. I would love to meet someone who shares the same values as me. Someone who is fearless, chases their dreams, open minded, empathetic, and values the people in their life. Someone who has NOT been on this site for months or years (There are so many amazing women on here, some who are friends of mine.. if you haven't found anyone after a year on here something is seriously WRONG with you!!) Also, it would be nice to meet a guy who actually took the time to read my profile.....not that I’m going to read yours (joking) and PLEASE PLEASE if you are going to email me, keep it classy. After this stint, seriously, I'm writing a book, "Online dating etiquette and other tips in life so women everywhere don't hate you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltese named Krejci. So I hope you like dogs because he and I are a packaged deal :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charles River, Oak Bar, Pier 6, North End, my local dog park, Wholefoods, Narragansett Beaches, Portsmouth, London, Amalfi Coast, Washington DC, Denver/Boulder Colorado...and most of all home.

Favorite things

Watching loved ones open gifts that I carefully planned The look my dog gives me when I rub his belly The feeling I get during a long run around the Charles on a sunny Saturday Sauvignon Blanc Frozen Chocolate covered bananas

For fun

Cooking, outdoor adventures, traveling, dogs, NHL, being on the water. Family. Meals with friends. Yoga. Running. Bike Rides. Volunteering with Junior League of Boston.

Last read

I recently read a book that my brother in law wrote. It is called 50 jobs in 50 States. I am so proud of him and it was a very inspiring book! It's encouraged me to think outside the box and take risks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am an Information Technology Project Manager for a Medical Device Company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral