
eastcoastguyla

49 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am from originally from Rochester NY,then to...

In his own words

I am from originally from Rochester NY,then to Orlando and Miami Fla. Taller then Tom Cruise...shorter than Kobe Bryant. I own a few successful businesses like Real Estate/ Marketing. I am an author on motivation and do public speaking..do very well financially. I have great parents, family, friends and I was raised with old school values. I was also a boxer and into Tai Kwon do for many years.Yes...will ALWAYS stay in shape. I'm definitely not your typical LA guy and very positive, really funny,outgoing and like being spontaneous for anything we like to do. I'm known to give money to the homeless on the street and of course the ASPCA.Its just a good thing that comes back to you.Love rescuing dogs. My lifestyle and social life is very active and like doing almost anything.Live music is a passion and seen Springsteen(Met him too,very down to earth and funny), Ringo Star concert with Danny Devito back stage,Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Wonder, Pretenders,Neil Diamond and many more.Love all music like Rock,Oldies,Country. Who you are... You already have a great life...but also want to share it with the right person.Family and friends are important as well as having a good personality,sense of humor and family values. Traveling and keeping healthy/Fit is also important.Serious about getting into a LTR and no games or drama. Oh..its not just about LOOKS either.It's what you wrote and who you are!. When you are looking for a guy that has his life together,has the same interests and goals as you and looking for a soul mate, then e mail me. You just never know...

His interests

Camping , Business networking

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I like many movies like the classics.Rocky,Godfather,Srat Wars but like comedies and other films.TV shows...mostly ones I can learn from.

Last read

Napolean Hill and Dr Wayns Dyer.Yes...into motivation and positive thinking with goal setting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference