
like2playmusic

41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 55 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm old fashioned and low maintenance but...

In his own words

I'm old fashioned and low maintenance but definitely not a bore! Co-workers and acquaintances have identified me as reliable, trustworthy and accountable. I do my best to live up to those compliments / values. I hope for an opportunity to prove this to you. My parents taught me to be fiscally responsible and humble among other ideals and they have served me well. They also tirelessly instilled in me an appreciation for learning, playing and listening to uplifting music (at first, hard to do with a 5 year old who always wanted to play outside or play Atari...). ...but, of course, they were right :) I'm blessed to be financially stable, fiscally conservative, gainfully employed (so far, so good) and living in an area of the world with phenomenal weather. I make time to exercise to keep fit and am looking for the same. Please note that I don't drink alcoholic beverages for multiple reasons. If you choose to drink, I respect your agency (freedom of choice) in this matter. In return, I simply ask that you respect my choice as well. On occasion, I enjoy watching various genres (i.e. sci fi, action and adventure, drama, comedy, documentaries ...). I also enjoy watching or playing different sports. My ideal lady would be someone who also lives by the ideals I mentioned above (high morals and values). Calm and patient yet possessing a great sense of humor... For those looking to avoid one nights stands, flings, etc..., so am I :) Does the above summary resonate with you? If so, I look forward to your email (sincere inquiries please).

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Laguna recreation area, San Jacinto State Park, Alaska in the summertime. I enjoy vacationing in the western states.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy fishing, hiking, kayaking, tennis, rafting ... I enjoy sitting down to watch the 49ers or Chargers play football. Listening to 80s / pop music. On occasion, playing classical music or christian music on the organ or piano at church.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors whenever possible. Here's a confession, I've been to Angel stadium, AT and T park and the Coliseum for ball games but never to Petco Park to watch a Padres game - can I be forgiven?

Last read

"Single Lgr5- or Lgr6-expressing taste stem/progenitor cells generate taste bud cells ex vivo." I know - I look like a nerd but it was for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Looking for a woman with exceptional morals and values
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference