
Invisfx

34 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don’t act like you’re not impressed.” — Ron Burgundy

In his own words

Like a good wine, I'm complex yet subtle. I am bright with sweet and nutty undertones. I am full bodied with a hint of boldness. I linger on the palette with the aroma of spice's and I pair well with a side of cheese. I like fun activities. I have programming and nunchuck skills, girls love guys with skills.... I like painting, playing classic rock on guitar, nature and manipulating kids. Jk I am passionate, caring, respectful and most of all giving. I drive a Prius because I'm practical. I try to be chivalrous like opening doors and stuff. I have a great job and great friends. I’m a confident person and feel that I’m competent in most things I do. I wear cowboy boots and jeans, don’t have a TV and I exercise daily. I fix my own car as long as it doesn't void the warranty. I can do just about anything from writing software to welding. Ok, enough about me.... I'm looking for a woman that is ticklish, has a positive demeanor. Someone who willingly tries to make others laugh and tries to learn from their experiences. Message me with the last nice thing you did for someone; as a conversation starter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up on a ranch

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu Zuma Beach Savannah GA, St Patrick's day river street Daytona beach Bike Week

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Food: Mexican,Indian,Italian,Japanese,Mom's cooking Music: Classic rock, Daft Punk electronica,Flamenco guitar, 80's hair, 50's jazz, Country Alcohol: craft beer, wine, Belgian IPAs Souts Movies: Hayao Miyazaki foreign comedy.

For fun

Jamming with a band, snowboarding, hiking Tall Mountains, surfing, landscape painting (plein aire), Playing the Blues. Line Dancing, Photography,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Visual Effects Artist for Feature Films: Spiderman, Tangled, Game of Thrones...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Fine Arts Visual Effects