Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PapiGotEm2009

31 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Midnight Love

In his own words

As I begin to try to write about myself, thoughts travel through my mind, faster than my mouth can speak. Honestly- I don't even know where to start. All I know is that I am sitting on a not-too comfortable chair after a morning jog around the neighborhood park. I know this is the part where I’m suppose to open myself up to you and allow you into my life so that you can get to know me, yet this is the very point at which I freeze up. I personally find it difficult to write about oneself because it is tainted with what one likes to believe himself to be. However, I will still give this a try, but from a different perspective, friends perspective. My friends would describe me as brutally honest, ambitious, inquisitive, outgoing, warm, generous, caring and funny. There's obviously more to me that you don’t know, but I like to keep some things private at first. Plus, I like to be a little mysterious and it takes away from getting to know me. However, if you really want to know more about me, just ask or better yet, just “Come And Talk To Me.” Now, as far as what I’m looking for goes, that’s very easy to put into words. I'm looking for the answers to why these questions never go away. I haven’t found a straight answer yet, but I have the confidence that the answer will come to me at the right time. No, I am just kidding. I was just trying to be funny. Anyhow, back to the question at hand. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of life, and knows how to go get it. I’m also looking for a woman who can challenge me intellectually and make me laugh while doing it. I am not looking for someone with supermodel looks, but someone who is average would be nice. Finally, I’m searching for a woman who is romantic through and through. If you feel that you are that woman I’m looking for, please feel free to write me a quick note so that we can see from there if we are a match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral