
ando2637

27 year old man | Jamacha, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We all need someone to lean on.

In his own words

Hi ladies my name is Andrew, and I'm a 27 year old white male 5'10 155 black hair green eyes. Tried this about a year ago but wasn't ready, now giving it a real effort. I am a very family oriented guy my parents are the coolest in the world. I work a ton, and have been going back and forth going to school at grossmont for some marketing classes for my family's business. I am a shy person at first, but once I get to know someone I really open up and you will find you can't shut me up:) i feel like i have a good sense of humor, but i play the numbers game so eventually something has to be funny right...I am a very affectionate guy that would like to meet someone to care for, love, and be there for them in good times and especially the bad. I'm not really into the bar/club scene to meet girls(I like to go out and have fun but not really in that scene...) what I am looking for is a woman that has a great sense of humor. U have to be able to take a joke and dish some out as well (they don't have to be good:) to be honest looks don't really matter to me just looking for someone who is confident about themselves and that's fine with me. Also u must have a open heart (to let someone come into your life) just be a down to earth girl that sometimes likes to go out, but also content in staying at home letting me cook for you, watch a movie, and hang out on the couch. I haven't been in a relationship for a while, but am seriously looking to find that special someone that I can be passionate about, and be able to explore this life and find happiness together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa park, la Jolla shores, sunset cliffs, old town

Favorite things

hiking, playing/watching sports,beach fun, good food, and open for anything new!

For fun

Movies, museums, traveling, long drives, beach, going out for food/ drinks, concerts, trying to dance:) and watching Manchester united

Last read

Consider the fork (history on kitchen utensils) and kitchen confidential by Anthony bourdain.. I'm a food/ restaurant guy:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a manager for my parents restaurants one in downtown and the other in la Jolla. I'm in la Jolla mostly these days 1 block from the beach.. Can't beat that!! Free food is good food!! ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference