
3xacharmme

54 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for optimistic realist who is charming, witty and adventurous (who isn't, right?)

In her own words

I think my closest friends think I'm stronger, kinder and better than I really am, but that's what friends are for, in part. Seriously, I try to do the right thing and often do, but have made some significant errors along the way. I guess I'm looking for someone who can cheer me up when I'm having a tough day, who regularly makes me laugh, who enjoys fun and adventure, who is fearless most of the time, can be vulnerable, and is strong and optimistic. I hate pretentiousness and hypocrites. I am direct and if I don't feel a connection that is worth pursuing, I will not waste our time. I love running and being outside and would like to find someone to hike in and out of the Grand Canyon with me. I still want to see the Great Barrier Reef (from a snorkel mask), surf in Fiji (but still have to learn this skill) and qualify for the Boston marathon --- and that is just the beginning of my bucket list. About what I am looking for: someone who values physical fitness and relatively healthy living but still enjoys social drinking, staying out too late at times and dessert. Someone who is smart, confident, tall and FUN. Most important, I want someone who can really get me and still like me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love most every dog I meet. Dogs are so cool.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local bars/restaurants are True Food at Cherry Creek, The Med, The Kitchen Upstairs and Hapa for sushi. I love running the trails around Boulder and riding bikes to Lyons. Red Rocks is the best for live music in the summer/fall.

College

University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

My favorites: my sons, my family, my dog, my friends, my job, beaches, mountains, great sunrises & sunsets, Titos martinis, kissing, running, skiing, good conversation, Ted Talks and adventurous, unplanned weekends out of town with a friend.

For fun

I like to spend time with family & friends, meeting for drinks or dinner, or cooking at home. I prefer adventurous vacations; skiing, running, kayaking, hiking, snorkeling. I want to learn to surf and dive, and love walking on the beach.

Last read

"Gone Girl" - the book is sooo much better than the movie! Currently reading "Wild" and "Outliers".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Definitely not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D. but moved from law to sales.