
seattlechris76

38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This calls for a little bit of the bubbly!

In his own words

A few random things about me: I actually like the rain, but yeah, this summer weather has been great. I like watching the sunset on my rooftop deck. I like to cook a big meal and have leftovers for the next night. I have a great career, but recently started a business with my sister-in-law for a little excitement. I like riding the ferry in the San Juan Islands. I like the Drudgereport for a quick update on the news. I only drink Bacardi Limon and Diet Coke when going out, which isn't as much anymore. The only movie I own is Dumb and Dumber (my headline quote). I absolutely love lightning and thunderstorms. I like to DJ for fun once in a while and also started producing my own music. And I like honest women. But shouldn't everyone? I definitely like to laugh and have a good time because life is too short not to. I just need a great girl to share those good times with.....any takers? Also, the last couple of years have brought some major events in my life. I was always a firm believer that people really don't change, but I was surprised how much myself has changed for the better because of those events, so I'm starting to rethink my theory, which is a good thing! haha

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and would like to have one now, but it's just not practical at the moment. I would feel bad leaving it in my condo all day long.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I live one blocks away from Key Arena, so locally I like to walk around Seattle Center and take the monorail downtown. Outside of town, I like to go to Whistler, Scottsdale, and of course Vegas. I also go to Bellingham a lot to visit friends/family.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

There are 3 tv shows I try not to miss: The Office, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia and Breaking Bad. I like all types of food especially anything with melted cheese. I like my Mac, lattes, dance music, and much more.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things for fun. It can be anything from a weekend trip out of town, or just staying home all weekend and watching movies. I can honestly have fun no matter what I'm doing.

Last read

Endless amounts of literature for work. I have to keep up on the latest products. I recently have read a lot about music production and investing for retirement. haha I know....I like to mix it up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Industrial Control, Sensor, and Safety Specialist. My territory covers from Bellingham to Olympia and Alaska. So, I spend about half my time at the office and the other half visiting customers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference