Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CR9988

28 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
how much does a polar bear weigh"? "I don't know, but I bet it's enough to break the ice".

In his own words

Hey there and welcome to my profile! Enjoy the worst "about me" section you've read so far..... ha ha..... sarcasm got you??? Here's for the real stuff, more sarcasm can come later....I just moved to Dallas so let the exploring begin! I love meeting new people and always having a great time! The glass is always half full on my end and I look for the good in everyone. I love sports especially soccer, baseball and football. I am also very passionate about traveling and love seeing new places and making memories. I need someone who is very active and outgoing. I like being home but I also love to be out with friends experiencing new things. I am very comfortable with myself and tend to put a lot of trust in people to make the right moves. Then again everyone (Including me) will make mistakes, so I know how to forgive and move on as well. I am very driven as well and have a great career ahead of me. With that said, I work hard but play hard as well. I want someone who can keep up with me and my goals but also show me new things I have never tried or considered. I am an open book so I am never adverse to trying new things. That's it for now. If you're interested shoot me a wink and I'll get back to you or send me an email. -Chad

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

If I had my own house and wasn't in an apartment I would get another lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always down for whatever

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

My favorite T.V. shows are Royal Pains, 24(even though it's gone ), Sports Center. Pretty much anything that has to do with sports! My favorite foods are Italian and Sushi. My favorite music is country and hip hop. Been known to bust a move:)

For fun

First, I love to travel and just get out of dodge for the weekend. Second, I love to go out and meet new people and just have a blast. Third, I love to workout and it is a very important part of my life.

Last read

It was Strength Finders 2.0. The book was about everyones strengths and how people interact with each other. It also tells you what your strengths are and how use your strengths to find success in everything you do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral