Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Seaside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for that Notebook kind of love

In his own words

Been here once before...actually thought I'd found THE ONE. But things just didn't work out. So here I am again! I'm at an age where I'm ready to slow down and enjoy life. No more drama, lies, games or b.s. Seriously, I just want to find ONE normal woman that can respect and love me. I know your out there somewhere and I will continue to search until I find you. As my headline said, I really do want the same love the couple shared in The Notebook.The kind where your partner is the first person you want to share your news with, good or bad. Someone that holds your hand proudly as you walk down the street, who whistles at you while your out working in the garden..when your 70, someone that loves my children as much as I love theirs, who grabs my an ice cold soda during the game- not because she feels she should, but because she wants to, one that feels comfortable upon the pedestal I put her on but has no problem getting her hands dirty working in the yard, laughs easily but angers slowly, snuggles with me on cold winter nights, loves the fact that I bring her breakfast in bed but never takes it for granted, doesn't mind that I cry a nutshell, someone that loves me as strongly as I love her. I know, I know, it's a lot to ask for. But darn it, ladies, is what you've just read too much to ask for? If you think it is, then please stop reading here. Or if you feel like you could act this way for awhile, then please don't waste both our time by responding. Also, if your looking for booty call, see the last two sentences. I only want to do this search one more time. No, wait, I WILL do this only one more time. I know your out there. And I will search as long as it takes to find you. So stop hiding! LOL. If it is a real, honest, trustworthy man you seek and like what you've read here, then message me. Let me find you...let me love you. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Monterey Peninsula College, Monterey, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference