
spifff8888

42 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, looking to find sum1 willing to take a chance and see if we match!!

In his own words

Hello my name is John and im looking for someone interested in starting a good friendship, (first), and then see what develops! Im a single dad and absolutley love my two kids. I love movies, parks, long walks, the beach, music, amusement parks and weekend trips. I work as a Registered nurse so my days at work can be very long (12-13 hours). I have decided to go back to school this coming who can be my best friend, a terrific companion, and someone who can carrsemester. I am looking for someone who believes that true love does still exist. Someone y on a conversation. I Know how to treat a lady with Respect and Honor, as a lady should be treated. Romance can be wonderful when both people share those feelings. Im looking for someone who is willing to take a chance and see if we match and see what we can create on this journey together. Take a chance! I hope to talk to you soon, Sincerely, John

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

i have 2 cats and a small dog; the kids love them and say we also have lizards outside but since i dont see them, i dont claim ownership.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love disneyland and Knotts and ALL of San Diego. Im not into the club/bar scene. I would prefer getting to know someone over coffee or even dinner . Weekend trips to Las Vegas are another favorite weekend destination.

College

Rio Hondo College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

My most favorite thing would be my Ipod with about 4000 songs and 22 videos. Other favs include: a pair of jeans and my army boots; Favorite animal is a Dog. Favorite car is my Mustang. favorite show is and "Law and Order".

For fun

I love to exercise, read and am devoted to learning about God. When I have my kids, I absolutely love spending quality time with them. They are terrific.

Last read

The last book I read was "5 people you meet in Heaven". I really enjoyed it; Reading with my kids is very important to me as well; We do that at bedtime : o ) right now its "if you give a pig a pancake". it's very intriguing : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a registered nurse. I enjoy meeting new people and this job is very rewarding in that aspect. Its really cool to see people recover from whatever; or sometimes just help them on their journey through this life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is American Indian (Apache). My mom's from Mexico. I was born in Belflower, California. When I have time, I like to read about my ancestors and wonder what it was like to live back then. It must have been cool; but I like indoor plumbing.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I try to go to church with my kids as often as possible. I think its important that they understand what it is to believe. I pray and believe; I dont judge others for their beliefs. Prayer is also very important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Graduated from an accredidated Nursing Program in so cal 9 years ago.