
titania1509

37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dreams are necessary to life

In her own words

I'm an honest, confident, determined woman that enjoys life and always tries to make the best out of every situation. I like discovering new places, having adventures and learning even insignificant details to make life more interesting. I love sports, watching them and playing them, and enjoy all types of outdoor activities especially if they involve water! I'm a big movie aficionado and love to search out new flicks to watch. I'm fond of all genres but action and horror movies are my big favs! Movie nights are always a great plan and it's nice to have a chance to relax and disconnect for a bit. Music and reading are a big part of who I am - jazz and oldies tunes are my weakness (especially Nina Simone and Julie London), but electronic and classical music make my heart beat just as much. I have a great group of friends who care for me and are always supportive of my choices. Friends and family have given me the strength and courage to be true to myself and to keep going when things get tough. The only man in my life is my little boy Evan, an awesome lab retriever that has kept me company since he was 4 months old! Even though he's a pampered guy he's very well behaved and loves to meet new friends! Romantic and passionate, I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and strives to achieve it - someone who is considerate, kind, fun and won't be afraid to hold my hand in public...or even steal a kiss :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an amazing lab retriever

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mexico of course!!! Los Angeles, Denver, Boston, New York....a nice warm beach, a breath taking mountain or river. I've been discovering some great restaurants in DC, galleries and museums

Favorite things

Love all types of music, especially jazz, opera, classical and electronic music. I've been indulging in Netflix searching out new movies and tv series, and finally enjoy the nice sunny days!

For fun

I absolutely love rowing!! I play soccer and volleyball and practice yoga. Sports have always been a great passion of mine. I take my dog on hikes and long walks, enjoy going to the movies and museums.

Last read

Tipping the Velvet by Sarah Waters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Mexico
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree