
bama_girl28

35 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your last online date

In her own words

I am a fast-mover and feel energized about anything that gets my pulse racing! I am enthusiastic about life and an upbeat spirit who knows how to have fun and tends to value all which is fresh and new in the world. But, I can get bored easily. It’s all about big thrills and exciting antics that take me out of my comfort zone. I want to feel connected to the world around me and often seek out opportunities to get closer to nature. I have an innate ability to be able to see things from different angles and my inquisitive nature means that I am drawn to anything surprising or original. Forward-thinking in my approach to life, moving with the times is important to me, and you I am not afraid to push a few boundaries from time to time. My passion for Alabama Football is notorious. The buzz of going to Tuscaloosa is enough to get my heart pounding or when the game is on the TV, the sofa and remote control are mine...no argument. I’m open-minded and a positive thinker so when I get the chance to go traveling, I love to head somewhere exotic and off the beaten track. For me, escapism is the ultimate in relaxation - it's the perfect antidote to the stress of everyday life. I love the feel of the sun and sea on my skin so my perfect vacation would definitely include a beach. Even better if it's secluded and luxurious. At the end of the day, I am definitely an emotional spirit and I make really strong friendships. Good friends and lots of laughs are the recipe for exceedingly happy days. And nights!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My Papillon Bella is 9 years old and my angel. I just recently rescued a retired racing Greyhound named Oscar.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tuscaloosa, Florida, the beach, the mountains, Orlando, the Caribbean, Lake Lanier

Favorite things

Modern Family, Duck Dynasty, Long Island Medium Italian, Mexican, Sushi Football. NCAA Football. SEC Football. Alabama Football

For fun

Movies, hang out with friends, being outside, watching SEC Football



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree in Communications (Public Relations) from the University of Alabama.