Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

aryav10

29 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She dreams in color, she dreams in red...

In his own words

I recently graduated college from Cal Poly SLO and just moved to the Santa Monica area hoping to meet new people. I'm an engineer at a medical device company and I must say I feel pretty lucky to be one of the few who actually likes their job. I was born and raised in southern California and can't see myself leaving anytime soon. I enjoy being outdoors and doing anything active. I'm a huge sports fan (except baseball... too slow for me). If you can sit through a football game and actually enjoy it, that's a huge plus! Family is the single most important thing in my life. I only have one older sister but my extended family is huge. My cousins are my best friends. I also became an uncle for the first time earlier this year and so far it has been an amazing experience. As far as what I'm looking for... basically someone who shares some (not all, that would be creepy) of my interests. I find myself most attracted to people who are compassionate, confident (but not arrogant), selfless, free-spirited and can make the most out of any situation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs but I'm not able to own one at the moment.... but if you need a dog sitter.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo, Santa Monica, Lake Tahoe, New Orleans, New York, San Francisco, driving down PCH

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Bush, Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, Jack Johnson, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bon Iver, the XX, Kings of Leon, Muse, Alice in Chains (unplugged), Ben Harper, Radiohead, Incubus, the Jezabels

For fun

The beach, concerts, movies, exploring new bars/restaurants/places, sports, hiking, campfires, crossfit

Last read

i could use a recommendation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergraduate degree in Computer Engineering (I'm not a nerd, I swear!) and my Master's degree in Biomedical Engineering...both at Cal Poly