Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AnnaInRealLife

25 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 25 miles of Pacific Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because life is finally better than your dreams.

In her own words

I'm just a girl looking for a good, nice man to be my best friend and partner. My name is Anna. I have gone to college and am planning to become a teacher, but open to whatever life has in store for me. I want someone who will be my protector, be forgiving, and love me unconditionally. I want someone who is trusting and honest, because I would never do anything to betray a relationship. I love cuddling, and holding hands even if it looks dorky; I don't think you should never let the romance die. I've lived in SD for about 5 years. It's really grown on me, but sometimes I wish I was closer to my family. There are so many different places to explore around here, still, I feel. After work I like to explore everything from the night life to the outdoors around, as long as I'm with good people, that's where I want to be. I know "age doesn't matter." But, I do believe that being in the same place in your life does matter. As for me, I'm newly out of college, so I'd like someone CLOSE to the same age as me so we can go through life's adventures together. If you're 45, the same adventures of "figuring life out together" I couldn't IMAGINE being the same. Deal breakers: If all you have to say to me is "you're cute" please don't bother talking to me. I truly believe any girl can present herself as cute with the right clothes, make-up, and hair styling. Comments such as what I just mentioned make me think this: "Ug... Men!" Also, if you like techno, don't expect me to want to jam out in the car with you to that :(

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Laguna in East County is gorgeous, I've also traveled to Europe and can say Florence was one of my favorite places. I also want to see the Tate gallery, because people think it's part of my family.

Favorite things

I LOVE country music and country line dancing. I like good foods, but nothing spicy. Making memories with good people....

For fun

I like to hang out with good people and have good conversations. I love experiencing new things whether that is going to a museum, movie, or sky diving.... I think that going with the flow is the key to a good time.

Last read

Blink.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college