
folex386

28 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Daily adventures a must!

In his own words

It doesn't have to be a trip to the alps or a Mediterranean cruise, but a small trip with my partner in crime is a must. I love to have activities planned and to be doing things, but I'm not opposed to having relaxing days as well. Now, a little about me, I grew up in the Midwest and moved out here a few years ago. I am that nice guy, who is looking for his other half. I believe in the good in people and will trust people, but once you cross me, watch out! As you can tell I live my life by all sorts of inspirational comments and cliches and as silly as it sounds, I like to live for the moment, relish the past and look forward to the future. My hobbies are varied and I definitely adapt to situations. I recently took up running as a hobby and will in fact attempt to run 11 races this year. So while, I'll talk about running and food sometimes, it's only because picking up running has literally changed my life. I'm not the kind of person who will freak out if I don't get a run in on vacation, but I'll have my running shoes with me just in case there is time for a short run. I do enjoy going on small day hikes, but am less inclined to go backpacking. Day trips are wonderful little adventures and are always good for stories to share later with friends and family. Another one of my hobbies is travel. I am determined to see as much of the world as I can to experience new cultures, explore historical sites and taste delicious food. I do enjoy trying new foods, but will not scoff at food that is served in a truck or in a divey restaurant. Life is all about new experiences and that is ultimately why I am here. I am looking for that person who as terrible as it sounds will push me to be a better person, while I do the same, someone who will laugh with me and want to explore the world, and as corny as it sounds be my best friend. "so if you're if you're looking for a lover and a friend, baby I'm in!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out in Pasadena, either on a run through the historic neighborhoods or a trip to Old Town. I also enjoy a trip to vegas maybe once or twice a year and try to get at least one international trip in a year. Up this year: Germany!

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

TV: Bones, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory and Pan Am. All kinds of food, in particular sushi and italian food that come along with new adventures. Music: Pop and Some Country, but anything that I can sing along with.

For fun

I like going for runs and exploring new cities. I love trying new restaurants and make sure to try a new one during restaurant week. Movies, games, new food, I'm always up for something fun and exciting.

Last read

The Hunger Games and of course Harry Potter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral