
aerikesq

41 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not a Farmer

In his own words

I'm self-employed, healthy, out of debt, etc. I can say that my life is generally where I want it to be, but it's still missing what's most important of all: a relationship. I've found the night life very unhelpful, and set ups almost never work, so here I am on the web. They say that 1 in 5 in relationships start here now so I'm keeping my fingers crossed! Now what can I tell you about me to earn the benefit of the doubt? Well if you're going to the trouble to view my profile here I'd ask you one favor: that you don't rush to any stereotypes about me based on your prior experiences with other guys. I've always marched to the beat of a different drum, so I highly doubt I'm much like the rest of the dating pool. I know that might sound cliche, but you'll never know for sure unless you give me a chance! Some more details about me: I'm 1/2 Italian born in Rome, but grew up in a small beach community in Florida where I used to be a life guard I didn't play baseball or football, I played futbol (soccer) I attended classes at UF for a whole 7 years until I earned my law degree, I also minored in Spanish After a few years of training I now work full time for myself I have been engaged, but never married, and I have no children I believe in working hard and playing hard I exercise every week, like watching the food network, and love to travel: my next destination is Scandinavia I love all animals especially dogs There is certainly much more to know of course, but that will have to be continued ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, but Ive grown up with dogs my entire life . I actually co own two giant schnauzers with my parents .

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music has a been a passion of mine my entire life. Ever since I can remember Ive enjoyed making mixes of my favorite tunes and sharing them with others.

For fun

I find that I'm really up for most anything/anywhere as long as it's with the right company .

Last read

probably a continuing legal eduction seminar manual =( I really need to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Several years ago I took a big leap of faith and started my own practice, and have never looked back since
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm actually half Italian and was born in Rome, but I was raised here in the states most of my life . .
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to University of Florida for all 7 years of my education, so Gainesville in a way was my second home town before I moved to Tampa . .