Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

melmino

41 year old woman | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Audi R8 VS/ Nissan GTR

In her own words

I am going to give it my best shot at describing myself and what I'm searching for. I can kiss and drive at the same time and ofcourse always driving way too fast! My cheeks are kissable and I'm always ready for a great hug. I'm a day dreamer, intelligent, intuitive, charming, moralistic and sexy. Cynical at times but always pure at heart. Unique and quirky! Reliable and honest to a fault. Perceptive and yet a still a little naive at times. Still very youthful (love adventure)! Very artistic, decorating cakes and designing floral arrangements. Very generous, help feed the homeless daily. Uncensored and raw, lovable and sarcastic. Easy to talk with but sometimes stubborn and defiant. Compassionate, hard worker and have my times of being absolutely radiant. I'm very happy and high on life. God has blessed me with a wonderful life and I am just looking to share. Too many things in life that we have to settle for and love should not be one of them! My match would be an educated, refined man who has an intellect and can match my sense of humor. Someone ambitious, yet will make time for me. A man that loves adventure with stability. A guy that is also high on life and enjoys the finer things it has to offer. From a jet to a 4 wheeler. LOL If you can shower and be ready to go in 5 minutes and then wait another 55 minutes on me. Well then you might just be the right guy! Please have a pic if you send an email. Hope to hear from you very soon, so just go for it! Loving, caring, considerate, confident, outgoing, educated and happy with life. Must be secure and have an idea of what they are looking for in a relationship. NOTE If you are married, please do not contact me. I have a moral foundation that is very firm on this matter. Secondly, I have twin boys that are 18 and if you would not have a relationship with a woman that has children please do not waste my time and yours! Sorry to be so blunt on these matters.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference