
RalphF86

28 year old man | Birchwood, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
On second thought lets not go to Camelot... it is a very silly place.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Ralph. I don't think anyone likes writing about themselves in this fashion, but in the interest of playing ball I did it anyway. I have a very balanced personality. Usually I'm the kind of person who keeps the conversation going (and going, and going...). When called upon to take the lead I can be very assertive, but if I don't have a strong opinion I can play nice and follow the leader. Most people you'd ask would describe me as generous, patient, diplomatic, casual, funny, and extremely long-winded. I have a few nerdy hobbies but don't stop reading... Still here? Good. If you're a "geek-chic" type of lady, I'm your guy for sure. If you're not nerdy, that's cool too. I also like hiking and the outdoors, going to new restaurants, watching movies, hitting the gym, going to concerts and most of the other things normal people do. I love traveling but haven't done much in the last few years, I am dying to go back to Europe. I love kitschy things and irony, I'm a firm believer that things can be so bad that they're awesome, and I use the word "ridiculous" as a compliment a lot. I work full time so I'm not broke, but I'm not rich if that's important to you. Going to school a little later in life than I had originally planned, but I'm driven and have goals involving a career. I'm pretty awesome and I think you'd agree if you met me. If you want to know what dating an awesome guy is like, hit me up. If you hate America and want the terrorists to win, hit your back button. I hope you'll make the right choice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

My adorable cat is adorable. His name is Kitty. I have three fish, only one of them has a name, which is Highlander, since he's the only survivor of the great fish-tank plague of 2010.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I go to concerts at First Ave, the Triple Rock, and Station 4 among other places. Other than that there's way too many places that I like to list them all here, but I know a ton of good restaurants and coffee shops (HINT, HINT).

Favorite things

I like irony, sarcasm, and poetic justice. Oh, and puns (the most sophisticated form of humor).

For fun

I'm a big fan of hiking, going to concerts (mostly heavy metal, but other stuff too), and nerdier stuff I won't go into here (you can ask me about it if you really want). I'm also learning how to make homemade mead since my aunt keeps bees.

Last read

I just finished Stephen King's Dark Tower series, which was excellent. All time favorites include anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Game of Thrones, LOTR, Catch-22, and 1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference