
stumpjumper29

48 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What Man is a Man who does not make the World a better place!

In his own words

Easy going, stable and confident individual looking to share my life with the right Lady. I want you to be my Best Friend and my Lover, we can share what this World has to offer in Adventure, Travel, The Arts, you name it. I'm a morning person and it does'nt take much to get me fired up about dashing off on some new adventure.....I'm easily inspired by great ideas. I have a great circle of friends that I spend a lot of time with. My Family is in Nor Cal and I visit them mostly on Holidays. A great evening could be siitting around the fireplace on a rainy day.............A great afternoon could be darting off to go on a Trail Run, or hitting the beach with my yellow lab, or yes.......holding your purse while you test drive shoes!! I'm fairly well educated, appreciate the Arts, the Symphony and Architecture. If you don't know what a Strativarius is, what era the renaissance was in or what city the David is in, we're probably not a good match. Yah I'm pretty diverse, that's why I'm a real catch. If you want that simple guy that rolls over or can't spell, please move on, I'm not your match. Trust me, the Devil trembles when I get up every day, he's like oh crap, this Man again, spreading good will, lending a hand to the less fortunate.....you get it! I have been to and seen many places, and don't need to post the photos here....I would rather share new experiences and wonders of the world with you. Me -not in to Tatoos -do not gamble -faith is new to me and inspiring me to be the best human I can be -I am not a player You -Healthy -Active -Athletic I cherish every minute I'm with my 10 year old son. He's got an unbelievable amount of energy. We spend a great deal of time outdoors doing sports. He enjoys Rugby, skateboarding, cycling and wakeboarding.....just about anything outdoors. The right person would feel so comfortable in our Family, sharing our Lives, Experiences and Love. I want to be Clear, if your not inclined to be active, neat, Genuine, Spontaneous, Opportunistic, please don't Favorite Me. For those that fit "Match" me, please drop an email.....I'll be sure to respond! "Family isn't Important, It's Everything" Michael J Fox 🙏

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My cat Bear just showed up one day with his bags and has stayed ever since. Sasha the Yellow Lab is just well........Awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Nacimiento Glamis Lucerne Valley The Beach - Anywhere

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy 80's Music and KROQ.

For fun

Lots!

Last read

Lance Armstrong - Its not about the Bike Tim Flannery - The Weather Makers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe there is a higher power overlooking us and giving us the strength and wisdom to take on life's challenges. It's cool to find yourself in a beautiful place on this planet and call it "Gods Work".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree