
descott7

29 year old man | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles of Broadview Heights, OH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
never know what kind of person someone is until you say hello

In his own words

I am a smart, funny guy who loves to joke and make people happy. I love sports, reading, and movies. My friends would say that my sense of humor helps people to feel comfortable in any situation. The thing that makes me smile would be sharing a great time with friends or enjoying the company of family. I am most proud of graduating college and being the first in my family to do so. The road was bumpy but I battled through the tough times to finish my goal. I am grateful for the support my family and friends give me in times of need. Life doesn't always go the way you want or planned so it is nice to know you have somewhere to turn. I am hoping to attract someone who shares common interests with me. This person would have a great sense of humor, able to make jokes as well as take them. She would have to love going to the movies and staying in and renting one. A full time party girl is not something that I am looking for but someone who enjoys going out a few times. She would be mature and polite in social situations, able to adapt and contribute to any and all conversations. I wouldn't mind if she was shy and it took her a little bit to open up. Deep down I am a little shy. There are things that keep me bottled up and I want someone who can not only relate to me but understand how to communicate with me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Love Cleveland sports teams, all kinds of music, favorite food is chicken made any and all ways, like to read, love working out and playing sports, favorite tv shows are Community and Modern Family, like all kinds of different movies

For fun

Sports...Working out...Hanging out with friends...Movies...Pool...Miniature Golf

Last read

Currently working on a few books- Moneyball and Born in Blood (historical book about Knights Templar and ancient times)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts in Interpersonal Communication