
bamagirl6566

37 year old woman | Piedmont, AL, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Pick me, choose me, love me." And please don't change your mind once I fall. If I am not going to be a priority move along...

In her own words

I am sun and rain. Fire and ice. A little crazy, but it's nice. I am anything but typical and so unpredictable. Oh, but even at my worst, I ain't that bad. Yes...I just added a little Garth Brooks to my description. It kind of describes me. I'm not very good at all of this stuff. I will not put alot of things on here about me because I feel you should get to know one another in conversation. And further more I really don't like to talk about myself. But, I have to present myself to you men somehow. :) First of all, let me just say you have to love kids and understand how it is between a single mother working and finding time to date. With that being said, I will find time to date and see you. If you are the lucky one, then you can meet my kids one day. They are amazing! I am a hard worker. I work hard for what I have and for my 2 boys. They are 13 and 9. I raise them sternly and with old fashion Christian morals. I am super busy with them and work and other things, but I need my time to meet my soul mate. If it takes me till I am 80 years old to meet him...oh well. I will not settle. I am not being selfish. I just know what I want. I WANT THE FAIRY TALE!! Yes it still can happen. And when I do find my prince charming....he will feel like AND be the most blessed and luckiest man alive! I have been described by friends as wearing my heart on my sleeve, compassionate, considerate, easy going, and being one of the most upstanding women. Trust me, I have been through alot and held my peace. I like country music mostly. When I am bored in the car I flip the radio dial and listen to different music like old school rock and pop. I do love gospel music. I love to sing. I have a song in my heart, always. I sing in the choir at church. I sing solos and in a ladies group. Singing and music is a way of escape for me. I am so passionate about my singing. I try to play my guitar. It is a complete and epic FAIL. It hurts my fingers. I pretend though. I am very proud to be from my small hometown of Piedmont, Alabama. So, absolutely... I AM AN ALABAMA FAN!!! I love most sports. Football is my favorite from little league to NFL. I could watch football anytime and anywhere. I will even play also! I like baseball and basketball also but I have to be entertained. I find those hard to keep my attention. I feel nothing will ever take the place of a human touch and that is why I went to school to be a nurse when I grew up :) I will graduate Aug, 2015 with my Family Nurse Practitioner degree. I am looking for long term not a one night rodeo. If that is what your interested in then move right along. I want a man not a boy who knows how to treat a woman like a lady and with respect. A man who will call out of the blue just to ask me how my day is going or leave a message to say how much he adores me if I can't answer. And I will do the same. Someone to take long walks with and count the stars. Lay on a blanket and talk about the future in a fresh cut field. A man who will get my opinion and we discuss things before drastic measures are taken. The list of my wants and desires go on and on, but it all comes down to this....I want someone to love like crazy. That's not asking too much now is it?!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Church, my mother's house, new places to eat, coffee shops, any place I have never been, and of course Alabama.

College

Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL

Favorite things

Camp fires, colder weather, the mountains, happy people, laughter, food - cake!!!, chocolate, treadmills, Zantac, love, singing, water, running from bees, my kids, a girls night out, shopping, church.

For fun

Spending tim e with my kids, sleeping, working out (if I have time), coffee shops, strolling in the park, learning to play my guitar, watching football - anytime...anywhere.

Last read

Nursing Journals and Health magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Without Jesus I am nothing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral