
49erMan006

31 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles of Alameda, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online dating makes me feel like I'm diagonally parked in a parallel universe....true story.

In his own words

My closest friends would more than likely describe me as someone who is extremely loyal, dependable, may be quiet at times(I like to say I'm not quiet but I observe), and generally laid back. I am a person who likes to take charge but am certainly not controlling or aggressive by any means. I'm always focused, know what I'm looking for, and I like to have a good time. I'd like to think I have a great personality, that's for others to decide, but I'm the type of person that feels laughter is the best medicine. I've been told that I have a dry, witty, and fun sense of humor. I'm also the type of guy that will text you goodnight, everynight, because it's what I do. I have my moments of being an absolute goof ball, quirky, and am up to shenanigans every now and then. Have to have fun with life! I firmly believe that chivalry is NOT dead and I do consider myself a Gentleman. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone who I can share the ins and outs, good and bad, & highs and lows of life with. I'm looking for a woman who lives to laugh, looks at the glass half full rather than half empty, and someone who I can share similar interest with. I want to share and give the fairy tale happy ending for my future Mrs. Right. I'm one of the Men out there that actually looks forward to being a Dad and I know, just like mine, I will be the best out there. I'm looking for a simple woman who appreciates the simple things in life. Most importantly, and above all, I am looking for a woman who will dig me for the type of man I am because I will dig her for who she is.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have an adorable, awesome, amazing, pup named Jax

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui is my home away from home, love it. Lake Tahoe is a great weekend trip. Yosemite, Park City Utah, & Southern California.

College

South Coast College, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Listen mostly to Rock music-Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle & Tool. Some of my favorite TV shows are Dexter, Californication, Game of Thrones, and 24. I'm a sucker for good food and am not picky.

For fun

Wish this area would give me more characters to type with. I really like catching a good movie, going to football/baseball games(Cold hot dogs and flat beers are awesome!)

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series and am on A Clash of Kings. Great read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference