
Joysam80

32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-47 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giants fan in Patriots country

In his own words

About me..... I am of Indian ethnicity (the dot kind not feather ....or the curry kind not corn...or the computer kind not casino, the gas station kind not reservation,or the ...nevermind... you get the picture! Yeah I know, there are all kinds of brown people. Its hard to tell sometimes. Its all good. I was born in Singapore and raised in South east Asia. I have an engineering degree and an Masters in Business. I work as a systems engineer for a technology company in Cambridge. Sometimes my work involves traveling. I am in good shape, I try to work out when I can. In my spare time I play vollyball, tennis, soccer or swim. I like almost any water sport. (I used to be a swimming champ a long time ago.) I like to travel, visit different countries (I have vistied 7 different countries). I write blogs about politics,economics, history.. etc I have lived in some cool cities around the world ......Singapore, Dubai, Bombay, NY and now Boston. I moved to Boston at the beginning of this year. I am loving Boston but I am sorry I am still a Yankees Giants fan! I actually saw a couple Red Sox game at fenway this year. I pretended to be a "Bostonian" and played along. I still wear my Yankees t shirt inside ;) I love my job. Its awesome, I work with some extremely smart young guys from MIT in a very innovative hi-tech field. And if I am not working then I am usually driving to or back from work or commuting inside the train. Gotta love Boston!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favourite counties: Indonesia, Malaysia, Italy. Favourite cities: LA, Dubai, Milan, Rome, Singapore, NY Favourite beach: Mauritius, Goa, Pataya, Sentosa, Kerela, Miami

College

University of North Alabama, Florence, AL

Favorite things

Favourite tv shows: Scrubs, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb your enthusiasm, Louie, Colbert Report, Jackass.... and yeah Reno911 ;) Favourite Comedian: Louis Black, Stephen Colbert, John Stewart,Kathy griffin, Jerry Seinfeld

For fun

I play vollyball, tennis, swim or work out. Love to go hiking, camping, river rafting, para-sailing, snorkelling, biking ..... almost any work sport. (I used to be a swimming champ a long time ago.)

Last read

The Post-American World -Fareed Zakaria, The Elephant and the Dragon -Robyn Meredith, Hot, Flat, and Crowded -Thomas Friedman, Lexus and the olive tree -Thomas Friedman, HBR, Newsweek, Bloomberg, Time,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Business Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Hindu in name only
Languages: English, German, Hindi, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Electrical Engineering, Masters in Business Administration