
Princessgirl74

39 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that every single event in life happens in an opportunity to choose love over fear.

In her own words

I'm not sure where to start. I guess I should start by telling you that I am a girly girl who loves to shop till she drops and loves to get my hands dirty and my feet wet. I love to be outdoors...from Snowboarding to Wake-boarding. I love to bake and yes most of the time its not from a box. I love to cook. I make a mean Lasagna. , Stouffers helps out at times but most of the time I do the cooking. I'm the kind of girl you want to take home to mom. But at the same time I'm the kind of girl you would be pleased with. If you know what I mean. What I'm looking for? Someone who doesn't make sports his first priority. I don't want to be put on the back burner when it comes to football, baseball or hockey. Notice I didn't put bball that's because I'm a fan. I want to meet someone who isn't afraid to show his romantic side, who loves to help in the kitchen as well as in the garden. I will do anything you want to do, but it works both ways. I also have to puppies that I adore. Boone and Kirby they love taking long walks and love to cuddle next to the fire so you have to want to share. So if you don't mind that I am a package deal then feel free to send me an email.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Santana Row to shop and enjoy good food. I also love to hang out downtown SJ during the Christmas season. Its so pretty. Half-moon bay during the fall.

Favorite things

I love reading a good book with a nice glass of wine. Watching movies, listening to music and enjoying new places to eat. I love Chinese food. I can eat that every day. Favorite TV shows Dateline, 48 hours. CSI NY. Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I love to hangout with my friends and go out and try different places to eat. I also love to go out dancing when I get the chance.

Last read

Wifey by Judy Blume. I read "Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret" in the 6th grade and was hooked on all her books and now I'm reading her adult Novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree