
htvilla36

42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for chemistry and someone down to earth.

In his own words

Me: Well I'm a casual guy, down to earth ex frat boy, just enjoying life. I wish I had more time in a day because there is so much I want to do and try. I love my career. I'm just an average joe looking to live an exciting life through friendships, connections, and exploring new things. I am first a gentlemen, romantic, and always a best friend to my girl. I promise laughter, honesty, trust, and excitement when you are with me. I look just like my pictures. I hope you do, for real! I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh, can be comfortable at home watching TV, dressing up for parties on occasion, open to going to football parties, watch live sports, likes to try new things, travels, into good food, drinks but not excessively, think wine or a few cocktails and just wants to take time to smell the roses.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

if you have a cat im allergic so i have to be careful around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love pappadeaux's seafood kitchen, going for wine tasting , drinking with friends at local pubs and brew houses also i enjoy traveling on my own not for work lol.

Favorite things

music- linkin park, cold play, pearl jam etc tv shows- 24, dexter, lost foods- I like to eat healthy, especially steak, 2 a week. I cook because I know I can stomach eating healthy all the time then.

For fun

I like to read, draw and watch a blockbuster now and then. Most of my time is spent hanging with friends at small get together s,home parties or working on my own business in addition to my full-time job.

Last read

I read a lot of non fiction, computer manuals, and sales books. I love sales. I also enjoy audio books. I save movies for fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
First off. I love my job, ha, I never could say that before. I'm a Buyer and I also handle all our Industrial accounts with petrochemical plants, and refineries. I deal mostly with procurement people and owners. I'm Employee of the Year 2012, sweet!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have bachelors in graphic design from uh, but also 4 years of study in business economics from lsu , which i use for my sales job and freelance with my g-design business. I am also certified by Texas to teach Art EC-12 and Generalist EC-6.